Filter by
  • Corbett H

    SUPERIOR, CO | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 12, 2021
    Great staff. Dominic was professional and knowledgeable. GM took accountability after an issue arose with veterans discount applicability and made things right.
  • David P

    GOLDEN, CO | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2021
    Everything from appt to service went smoothly.
  • James A

    GOLDEN, CO | 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 8, 2021
    Kind and courteous service. Clean, comfortable waiting area and work done quickly - what more could you ask for!
  • Mitzie D

    WESTMINSTER, CO | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 8, 2021
    The service writer Joel is always awesome. He is so friendly and helpful
  • Randy L

    LAKEWOOD, CO | 2008 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 8, 2021
    Service was fast and friendly
  • Edward S

    HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    Excellent service, excellent quality of work.
  • Ammariss P

    LAKEWOOD, CO | 2018 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    I had a wonderful experience shopping and purchasing a car at MedVed. The first day we got there and we were looking around at our options, we asked the first associate that we saw who's name was Quinn. We asked him about new car options and he explained to us they had limited stock and that it's mostly used cars available, which is fine. However, we did ask him if they had any new equinoxs in stock, and he said he would go check, and we waited about 20 minutes before we went back outside and looked around some more, and we never saw him again. Was just odd. However, after seeing a car we wanted to test drive, we saw Adam, and he was super helpful and got us our keys and our way. I test drove 2 cars before deciding that the second car that I drove was the one. We finished test driving right around close on Saturday, so we weren't able to complete a sale. However, he went ahead and took our numbers and emails, and made sure to have us set up so he would able to complete the paperwork Monday, and we would be set up to come in Tuesday to buy and sell it. Adam did call me Tuesday morning and informed me there were some recalls on the car and they were servicing it. He explained to me that they noticed it last minute, but pushed it forward since we were buying it the same day, so hopefully it would be done by the time we would get there, but if not and they had to order a part or something, he would keep us updated as to when we could get it. Also, the car I purchased just got on the lot, so they didn't have a whole lot of time to do detailing and what not, and he went ahead and informed us that since it was a hybrid car, that it needs the charger, however the previous owners did not have the charger and they were trying to obtain it from them. The owners had still not returned the charger, but they had the same year and car model there, so he went ahead and took that charger. They did a great job at getting me the best deal possible, and was very transparent about every stop of the process. There was absolutely no pressure from anybody there, which made it a very laidback experience. When I did finally did sign the papers and was on my way, it was a very painless experience. I would recommend MedVed to anybody who is needing a car and a good deal.
  • Benjamin S

    COMMERCE CITY, CO | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 1, 2021
    I had a good experience in purchasing my new 2500 with Medved. Both my sales person and finance person were great to work with. The managers were also very easy to work with
  • Ellen U

    DENVER, CO | 2017 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    Your service department is great, except contracting it by phone (which we prefer). You have to leave voicemail and a return call takes too long (days?) and sometimes doesn’t come. It should be in an hour or two, at most.
  • Yadira G

    DENVER, CO | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 30, 2021
    Andrew our sales rep went above and beyond so did willy our finance guy very friendly