Filter by
  • Rosa M

    THORNTON, CO | 2015 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2021
    I picked up car drove it home and air was still not working so turned around and took car back tech was very professional still haven’t heard anything about car just waiting to get a call
  • Lawrence Z

    GOLDEN, CO | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 8, 2021
    A most pleasant experience in all phases of the purchasing process. Adam Kennard was a friendly, kind and patient sales person eager to answer our questions. Sam Mittan, General Manager, is a true pleasure with whom to do business.
  • Brandon E

    ARVADA, CO | 2005 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2021
    Joel is great, honest and knowledgeable. Another good experience for me.
  • Douglas H

    GOLDEN, CO | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Everything about our experience leasing Big Red, our Silverado PU. has been awesome
  • Lance R

    ARVADA, CO | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 29, 2021
    Sam and Dominic treated me with respect and worked through all the questions and concerns. It was refreshing to to see people who cared about what you were wanting and needing in a vehicle and worked with till an agreement was made. Thanks to these two gentlemen I will be back again.
  • Robin Z

    ARVADA, CO | 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 29, 2021
    Good team, and they helped us decide what we really needed, not just what we thought we wanted.
  • Tricia P

    EVERGREEN, CO | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 27, 2021
    Jay Busch was very easy to work with. He was both friendly and genuine in our interactions and made the experience pleasant for us. We would happily recommend Jay and Medved to friends based on this experience.
  • Richard D

    LITTLETON, CO | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2021
    They treat you very nice and Are promt
  • Gary B

    WESTMINSTER, CO | 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 25, 2021
    Andrew was very knowledgeable
  • Douglas H

    GOLDEN, CO | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 25, 2021
    Working with Auston & Sean was very good, they answered all our question. Was a good way to lease our truck with no pain.